Saturday, 30 July 2016

Snuggle

Costco Little Miracles soft fuzzies blankie in sunny giraffe smiles


Saturday, 23 July 2016

Thursday, 21 July 2016

Monday, 18 July 2016

Spiral

Energy-saving ecosmart instant on bright white 60watt CFL lite bulbs. 

Thursday, 14 July 2016

Babe

Costco Life Comfort fleece blanket in trendy pastel chevrons

Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Monday, 11 July 2016

Growing

From pansy seeds:
to sprout after 10 days:
Same goes for a petite petunia plant:

Sunday, 10 July 2016

Friday, 8 July 2016

Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Wrapped up

Charisma by Costco plush fleece blanket in forest green

Saturday, 2 July 2016