Friday, 25 March 2016

Monday, 21 March 2016

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Tuesday, 15 March 2016

At times I miss my waist length hair

Herbal Essences Long Term Relationship Shampoo.

Ironically 3 people, including 2 coworkers have already told me to put some color back in my hair.

Saturday, 12 March 2016

Agonize organize

Blueline weekly agenda keeps my schedules and to-do lists in shape.

Friday, 11 March 2016

Too bad

$2.25 Hubbell TayMac outlet cover wall plate would've been a quick non-electrical install of white to revamp our beige and brass mess. Props to http://gothityourself.blogspot.ca/2011/11/small-changes-for-big-impact.html for the tip! Unfortunately Home Depot in Canada doesn't carry these, so we'll have to go the electrical route with changing the outlets.

Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Monday, 7 March 2016

Thursday, 3 March 2016

Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Light lunacy

2 $98 KICHLER Delavan Wall Sconces in Olde Bronze with Mocha glass shade for the foyer and hallway.