Sunday, 31 January 2016

Friday, 29 January 2016

Wednesday, 27 January 2016

Color crazed

A paint-panicked coworker who is also going through home renovations came over to check out our color. However, Turbo didn't work in her space so she ended up going with West Coast Grey:
Meanwhile we (finally) pried out a piece of drywall paper to color-match our bedroom blue for touch-up painting.

Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Friday, 22 January 2016

Hardware

Kitchen cabinet handles:
Sturdy rectangles of flat brushed metal

Thursday, 21 January 2016

Thursday, 14 January 2016

Out of order

Cleaned 2 fridges in a week

and bought an IKEA $0.99 TOMAT spray bottle afterwards.

Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Saturday, 9 January 2016

Rocky

Quartz kitchen countertop from TCE Stone Trading (Canada) Inc. in TCE4006, a quietly dynamic medium grey.

Friday, 8 January 2016

Traction


$378.43 Tsubo Meroe flat boot in buttery soft dark brown leather.

Tuesday, 5 January 2016

Saturday, 2 January 2016

Aquiring appliances


$1699.99 Kenmore free standing stainless steel gas range stove and true convection oven