Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Friday, 16 December 2016

Cool

Mom finger-knitted this lavender and beige skinny circle scarf

Thursday, 15 December 2016

Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Monday, 12 December 2016

Plank

$1,499 EQ3 Reclaimed Java Teak solid wood construction Almond finish Low profile Dresser that we're using as a TV bench

Thursday, 8 December 2016

Tradition

$18 Purdy's hazelnut truffle chocolate Hedgehogs. Every year I order a few gift-wrapped boxes of 10pcs from my workplace's group purchase program catalog.

Wednesday, 7 December 2016

Friday, 2 December 2016

Monday, 28 November 2016

Celebrate

Chocolate cupcakes in half dozen lavender heart silicone liners:
Star shaped top cake:


Saturday, 19 November 2016

Sunday, 13 November 2016

Saturday, 5 November 2016

Thursday, 3 November 2016

Fuzz wuzz

Baleno blue fleece zip-up hoodie with cut-out zipper pull

Saturday, 29 October 2016

Scatter

The Maddsie mixed monochrome flowers on colored ground was inspired by the heritage Tana Lawn cotton pattern Capel.

$49.90 Uniqlo and Liberty London's Maddsie maxi dress in navy