Monday, 30 November 2015

Frozen

Bath and Body Works Merry Marshmallow Kiss body lotion

Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Sunday, 22 November 2015

Thursday, 19 November 2015

Wednesday, 18 November 2015

Vintage rebound

Our mothers' beloved CorningWare is back!
We've been building our own Shadow Iris set.

Saturday, 14 November 2015

Maniac

I picked this up in Toronto before Vancouver had a Sephora:
$17 the Balm Stainiac lip and cheek tint - Prom Queen.

Thursday, 12 November 2015

Chilled

Davidoff Cool Water Limited Edition Wave Eau De Toilette. Neutral enough for use as room spray.

Wednesday, 11 November 2015

Monday, 9 November 2015

Getting ready to get festive

Bath and Body Works Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Lemon Meringue Cheer

Thursday, 5 November 2015